Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop Vol 1 Album Download

Talented Nigerian sensational singer, Adekunle Gold unleashed a brand new debut studio body of work tagged “Afro Pop Vol 1 Album Mp3

The album is compiled with 10 exclusive and impressive tracks with guest features from Patoranking, Tekno, Olayinka Ehi and Nailah Blackman

Download Afro Pop Vol 1 Album below Tracklist:
1. AG Baby (Ft Nailah Blackman) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2.  Sabina || DOWNLOAD MP3
3.  Pretty Girl (Ft Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4.  Okay || DOWNLOAD MP3
5.  Here For Ya ||  DOWNLOAD MP3
6.  Exclusive (Ft Olayinka Ehi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7.  Something Different || DOWNLOAD MP3
8.  Firewood (Ft Tekno) ||  DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Water Carry ||  DOWNLOAD MP3
10.  My Ex ||  DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: